DETAILS OF GOVERNORS OF STORTH SCHOOL AS AT 02.02.2022 – PECUNIARY AND PERSONAL INTEREST

Name	Category	Date of Appointment and Term of Office	Declared Business and Financial Interests	Declaration of holding a Governorship at any other educational establishment	Declaration of any relationship to members of the school staff or current pupils
Mr Simon Brabant	Headteacher	Ex Officio	None		Colleague
Mrs Susan Goodfellow	Staff	09/10/2021-08/10/2025 4 years	None None		Colleague
Mr Peter McSweeney	Local Authority	10/10/2019 -09/10/2023	Trustee of: Barnes Charitable Trust Crossfield Housing Society, Arnside Beetham Exhibition Trust		None
Rev Andrew Norman	Foundation Principal Officiating Minister of St James' Church, Arnside	Ex Officio	Trustee of: • Arnside National Church of England Primary School	 Ex-Officio Governor: Arnside National Church of England Primary School Beetham Church of England School 	None
Mrs Jenny Skinner	Foundation Appointed by the Diocesan Board of Education after consulting with the PCC of St James' Church Arnside	02/05/2018-01/05/2022 4 years	Beetham Exhibition Trust	None	None
Mrs Jessica Harvey	Co-opted	13/05/2019-12/05/2023 4 years	None	None	None

Mrs Jayne Buchanan	Co-opted	13/05/2019-12/05/2023 4 years	None	None	Colleague
Mr Simon Brearley Chair of Governors	Co-opted	26/03/2019-25/03/2023 4 years	None	None	None
Mr Martin Chamberlain	Parent	07/10/2021 -06/10/2025 4 years	None	None	Parent of current pupil
Mr Robin Stonehouse	Parent	07/10/2021 -06/10/2025 4 years			Parent of current pupils
Mr Alex Alty	Co-opted	12/09/2020-11/09/2024 4 years	None	None	Grandparent of current pupils